Department Contacts & Academic Chairs

Department Contacts:
Academic Resource Center (ARC) Diane Fellenz           
Admissions Joe Wagstaffe       
Alumni Relations Matthew Zuniga
Annual Giving Brian Christensen
Athletics Mike Sullivan 
Campus Ministry Melissa Scott-Florez
Christian Service Steve Pinkston
College Counseling Katy Murphy
Counseling Wil Vargas
Development Pat Arnold 
Diversity Outreach Carlos Jimenez
Financial Aid Sarah Miers 
Freshman Experience Joe Wagstaffe
Human Resources Bob Maguire
Immersion Program Joe Cussen
Library and Research Services Tana Perotin
Marketing / Communications Brian Adams
Scheduling Rob Janke
Services for Students with Disabilities Judy Alessandri
Student Government Brooke Pellerin
Summer Program Chris Cozort
Technology Chris Carey
Digital Content Manager Chris Maciel

Academic Chairs:
Computer Science Brad Lindemann
English Bill Healy 
Fitness and Health Ted Turkington
Mathematics David Barone
Modern and Classical Languages Sonia Torna 
Religious Studies Paul Spitzmueller
Science Patrick Adams
Social Science Deirdre Sullivan
Visual & Performing Arts Kevin McMahon 

Website Photos by Beck_0184.JPG